Horizontal_Line2.gif (907 bytes)

Cobham Aerospace Communications Sales Contacts
Horizontal_Line.gif (888 bytes)
 
 
         
Cobham Aerospace Communications   Product Sales, Marketing, & Support
6400 Wilkinson Drive     fliteline.prescott@cobham.com
Prescott, AZ 86301-6164 USA     flexcomm.prescott@cobham.com
Telephone: 1-928-708-1550      
FAX: 1-928-541-7627       John Filmonchik
    sales.prescott@cobham.com         Product Line Manager
              Radio
            Telephone: 703-909-8836
    Mike Daw       john.filmonchik@cobham.com
    Product Line Manager      
  Audio      
  Telephone: 1-250-317-8632  
  mike.daw@cobham.com    
       
               
       
       
         
Billing and Account Information      
Mitzi Crouse          
Telephone:1-928-708-1549      
FAX: 1-928-708-1553          
billing.prescott@cobham.com      
                 
  Order Entry Desk      
    James Roan        
    Sales Coordinator Lead        
    Telephone: 1-928-7081516        
    Fax: 1-928-708-1545        
    james.roan@cobham.com       Jay Jensen
                Business Development, Market Channels and Aftermarket
                Telephone: 1-928-708-1579
                jay.jensen@cobham.com
                 
                 
    Heath Flor         Michael Matyas II
    Customer Support Manager           Field Engineer
    Telephone: 1-928-708-1538           Telephone: 1-928-756-5129
    heath.flor@cobham.com           michael.matyascobham.com
                 
    Mike Zelin          
    Business Development Manager
Southeast Region
Integrators/OEM's
           
    Telephone: 1-928-308-1905            
    mike.zelin@cobham.com            
                 
                 
    Lee Owen          
    Business Development, Airborne Law, Emergency Medical,            
    Fire Support, Special Missions            
    Telephone: 1-928708-1528            
    lee.owen@cobham.com            
                 
              Rob Creighton
                Marketing Manager
                Telephone: 1-208-473-0839
                rob.creighton@cobham.com

Horizontal_Line.gif (888 bytes)

Copyright © 1999 - 2012 Cobham Aerospace Communications

   
RETURN TO TOP
   

Home

Products

Downloads and Documentation

Certifications

Customer Service

What's New

Affiliates

About Cobham Aerospace Communications

Contact Us

Employment
Opportunities